Stone Ridge Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Stone Ridge Orthodontics, we believe in providing an environment in which our patients are completely listened to. We are here to serve your needs, and we will work to personalize each treatment so that it meets your specific needs. We will also go to lengths to explain each treatment to you in its entirety: the pros, cons, and expected benefits. We will wait until you are completely confident that the procedure is right for you before we commit to it. Afterward, we detail your recovery plan and how to care for your teeth while you recover and beyond. Our job is to ensure that you have outstanding oral health for your whole life.

http://smilestoneridge.com (703) 722-8004


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 77 of 77

TA

"One of the best dentists I ever met . The clinic is awesome and also the staff really impressed by their service. I will recommend that you visit this clinic."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

DV

"I love all the work that this orthodontics does for all of their patients. And as one of their patients I enjoy going to Stone Ridge every appointment. It's always a warm welcome. And I thank them for it. THANKS Stone Ridge Orthodontics ! :D"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013

BJ

"I would not have thought it were possible to find an orthodontist that sees me on my schedule, tolerates my foster boys behavior issues and has great coffee. My boys LOVE their visits to Dr Frankenberry's. I love the staff, the spa feel to the office and the Food and Wine magazine...what's not to love?"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2013

NA

"We are very happy with Dr. Frankenberry services, she is very kind and honest, and we are glad to found her. My daughter is 8 years old, and she is always excited for her appointments. As a mother, I am very satisfied with Dr. Frankenberry's work."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2013

JW

"Anishka Frankenberry is just simply phenomenal, I love her professionalism and now I get so many compliments on my smile. My teeth are whiter and so straight. Please go see her in Stone Ridge Va she is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013

MK

"They are doing a great job with my teeth! I can't wait until its done"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013

MK

"I think Dr. Frankenberry is doing a great job fixing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2013

AB

"My experience with Dr. Frankenberry was great! I loved my braces and I love my teeth!! Thank you soo much!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

TH

"Dr. Frankenberry is the most beautiful and pleasant doctor to have as your dentist. She made my daughter and I feel comfortable on every visit. She has the most up lifting personality and an excellent work ethic . So pleased with her work. We need more dentists is this world like her. Love u and wish nothing but the best with your new office."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

TA

"Anishka is a truly wonderful person. My daughter thinks the world of Dr. Frankenberry"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

RM

"Dr. Anishka Frankenberry is an amazing orthodontist! Very friendly and gets everything done in a very timely manner. Great services and extremely clean establishment. I'd definitely recommend her to everyone I know in need of a new or great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

LD

"Dr. Frankenberry is extremely professional, very sensitive to the patients needs, and goes the extra mile to provide the most effective treatment. I got ortho care while pregnant and she made the ortho experience comfortable! I look forward to coming to the dentist to get my maintenance every month."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

CA

"My mom and I have been patients under Dr. Frankenberry for a year and she provides excellent services to us with our braces. She explains in detail of the procedures and answers any concerns we have whether we are in her office or out of town. I give high recommendations for anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

SJ

"Loved my entire experience with Dr. Frankenberry. Getting my braces was painless contrary to what I was told. Every visit was pleasant, I highly recommend Dr. Frankenberry."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

KK

"I receive excellent service every time I come in. Dr. Frankenberry is fun and professional, and I'd highly recommend her to anyone. 10/10!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

IS

"I love it here! My teeth are getting better faster here rather than the other places I've been to. I highly recommend it."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

RS

"Dr.Frankenberry is a great dentist! Every time I go to the dentist, I'm happy that she is doing my teeth. If there was infinity number of stars to give, I would give it to her. When people come in with a long face, they will leave happily with a grin on their face. I've never seen her frown or give any attitude. She's happy with her perfect job. Thanks Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

KH

"Doctor Frankenberry is a very good orthodontist. I've been a patient of hers since July and I like the out come of my braces."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

RH

"I have been coming in to see Dr. Frankenberry coming on three years with two of my children one of which has already had braces and I was completely satisfied with Dr. Frankenberry. My second child is now going through braces and I am pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Frankenberry."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

DV

"Dr. Frankenberry is awesome! If something happens, she fixes it right away. She is the best orthodontist ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2013

VC

"I love my orthodontist because she is so sweet and patient, I feel like the rest of my treatment is going to be a smooth ride, my teeth have also improved quickly:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2012

JC

"Thank you for fixing my teeth :D I love you guys p.s they are the best ( just saying) you should really come here Bcuz we're for the cool people."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2012

AB

"Excellent work with just everything"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2012

GR

"My daughter was in need of an orthodontist who would be able to address her teeth alignment issues. We truly are thankful for Dr Frankenberry, as she not only continues to address these issues, but her patience and how much she cares is genuine. My daughter is comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr Frankenberry to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2012

SC

"It's the best orthodontist I have ever been to ;)"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2012

JH

"Stone Ridge Orthodontics has excellent service. They're very flexible with their patients' schedule and the staff is very nice. I strongly recommend Stone Ridge Orthodontics to anyone. They understand their patients' needs and they are always available to answer their patients' questions at anytime. I'm glad to use Stone Ridge Orthodontics for my orthodontics treatment."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2012

AK

"When I first came to this orthodontics I didn't know what to think about it but then they made me laugh and I personally love who make me laugh. They really care about what they do to your teeth making sure once u leave that u had a great time and that once you are finished with your braces experience it was all worth the wait of having great looking teeth. I overall love the place and people at my stone ridge orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2012

DR

"My brother Edgar Rivera is lucky to have you guys.If it weren't for you helping him his teeth would be everywhere!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2012

CN

"Dr. Frankenberry is the best orthodontist in town!!! Saturday appointments are so convenient!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2012

CA

"I just got my new color for my braces and its blue glow. And it's great coming here."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2012

LA

"This is my first time having braces, it is fun. It is a pleasure meeting Dr. Frankenberry, she is great. She has a beautiful office, you should all come and visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2012

BF

"I love Dr Frankenberry. My teeth are perfect! Thank You!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2012

LS

"Dr. Frankenberry is so very good at what she does. She was always able to answer my questions, and I always left feeling like I was making huge progress towards the end goal of finally having beautifully straight teeth! I just got my braces off a couple weeks ago, and I must say the whole experience was fantastic; she was really taking care of me and making sure that my teeth were perfect, and I love my new smile! Thanks, Dr. Frankenberry!!!!!

-Lucia S."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2012

MC

"Dr. Frankenberry is a terrific orthodontist! She has been treating my daughter for over a year and the improvement in my daughter's bite and smile are stupendous. Dr. Frankenberry's wonderful personality makes our office visits fun and reduces any possible stress a patient might feel. I highly recommend Dr. Frankenberry to all who require orthodontia."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2012

AA

"Dr. Anishka Frankenberry has been my orthodontist for a few years and I respect her as a professional. As a second time braces wearer I am impressed. Her knowledge about adult orthodontia is excellent and I am pleased with my results. She has a friendly, calm demeanor which enables her to build great relationships with her patients. I am pleased to have her as my orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2012
Reviews 43 - 77 of 77

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com